KAOS Obsidere: The Nightmare Has Begun

Image of KAOS Obsidere: The Nightmare Has Begun

$8.99 - On Sale

A Dark Fiction / Legacy Horror Collection


BONUS: Includes author notes and definitions, and the seventh story "Carnival Street" that links the worlds of Divinity, FL and the City of Apocalypse in a most "terrifying" and "disturbing" way. Experience the " ... visceral terror ..." for yourself.

"Creepy as hell."

"Irreverent, bizarre. I'm sleeping with the lights on tonight."

"Very scary stuff. [The] Gravewindow is a favorite of mine. Transient is terrifying. Skin is visceral. It's like looking under a magnifying glass, decay up close and personal, and it's really disgusting."


"... I love this book! I want two copies ... this is premium stuff!"

"The writing really stands out ... superb ... rich!"

"I'm going to take a short break from this horror ... and breathe some fresh air. You just had to give me the creeps!"


Six interconnected short stories (with a BONUS seventh story connecting the worlds), plus definitions and author notes. D.C. McGannon and C. Michael McGannon offer new voices in dark fiction and horror, while being described by readers as giving honor to such as the classic writings of Poe, Lovecraft, and King.

KAOS Obsidere offers a unique voice to Horror, Dark Fiction, and Weird Fiction. Volume 1 of 3 in a world that continues to expand into the darkest depths of spiritual, emotional, and physical chaos. Not to be missed!

Enter the worlds besieged by evil! Scroll up and get your copy today. You'll be "begging for the next volume" before you finish the author notes.

Intended for mature audiences only, due to language, graphic description, violence, and themes.

Dark Waters Press